Chief Editor
Assoc. Prof. Dr Musdi Bin Shanat, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (smusdi@unimas.my)

Managing Editor
Dr Qistina Donna Lee Abdullah, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (dlqistina@unimas.my)

Advisory Board
Prof. Mohd Fadzil Abdul Rahman, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (fadzil@unimas.my)
Prof. Dr Hong Jung-Pyo, Jeonbuk University Korea (hongjp@jbnu.ac.kr, hongjp1@hanmail.net)
Assoc. Prof. Dr Hasnizam Abdul Wahid, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (awnizam@unimas.my)
Assoc. Prof. Dr Wan Jamarul Imran bin Wan Abdullah Thani (watimran@unimas.my)
Assoc. Prof. Dr Noria Tugang, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (tnoria@unimas.my)
Assoc. Prof. Dr Andika Aziz Hussin, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (andika@umk.edu.my)
Dr Yakup Mohd Rafee, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (mryakup@unimas.my)
Dr Ahmad Azaini Abdul Manaf, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (amaazaini@unimas.my)
Dr Abdul Riezal Dim, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (driezal@unimas.my)
Dr Welyne Jeffrey Jehom, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia (welyne@gmail.com)
Dr Muhyuddin Ahmad Abdul Rahman, Universiti Sains Malaysia (din_rahman@ums.my)
Assoc. Prof. Dr Shahriman Zainal Abidin, Universiti Teknologi MARA (shahriman.z.a@salam.uitm.edu.my)
Dr Noor Sudiyati Djohari, Universiti of Joyjakarta, Indonesia (keramiknoor@yahoo.com)
Prof. SungPil Lee, Dongseo University Korea (sungplee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr, sungplee@nate.com)
Prof. Kazuo Sugiyama, Dongseo University Korea (sugiyama@kbe.biglobe.ne.jp)
Prof. Patrick Beale, University of Western Australia (patrick.beale@uwa.edu.au)
Prof. Michael Cohen, University of Aizu Japan (mcohen@u-aizu.ac.jp)
Prof. Dr Simon Anderson, University of Western Australia (simon.anderson@uwa.edu.au)
Prof. Stephen Hoskins, University of the West of England, Bristol (stephen.hoskins@uwc.ac.uk)
Dr Nur Afifah Vanitha Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (nurafifah@ukm.edu.my)
Prof. Dr Hj. Mustaffa Halabi Hj. Azahari, Universiti Teknologi Mara (mustaffa@salam.uitm.edu.my)

Associate Editor
Dr Salmiah Abdul Hamid, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (ahsalmiah@unimas.my)
Dr Siti Shukhaila, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (ssshukhaila@unimas.my)
Dr Faridah Shaari, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (sfaridah@unimas.my)
Dr Terry Lucas, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (lterry@unimas.my)
Dr Teo Miaw Lee, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (mlteo@unimas.my)

Webmaster
Siti Shahida Kamel, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (ksshahida@unimas.my)

Graphic Editor
Noorhaslina, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (snoorhaslina@unimas.my)

Editor Assistant
Ng Sie Ai, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (ngsa@unimas.my)
Karen Audrey Samy, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (skaudrey@unimas.my)